Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

“ Which of my photographs is my favorite? The one I’m going to take tomorrow.

16 Dec

Published from Overblog

Sunset lover....

Sunset lover....

Comment on this post
R
While maid agencies are a dime 12, the industry in Dubai is not highly regulated and you must be careful not to be taken in. Understand what certifications house maid companies have. You could check if they have an ISO certification or if they are registered under Dubai's Department of Economic Development. Also go through their website in more detail and observe how many members of staff they have, how long they've been in operation, whether they have uniforms and so on - such details can help you gauge if they are genuinely experienced.
Reply

About this blog

“ Which of my photographs is my favorite? The one I’m going to take tomorrow.